Alberta, Northwest Territories and Nunavut Branch

Rankin Inlet, Nunavut

Xan Moffatt-Toews, President
Phone: (780) 834-7917 / (780) 835-2147
Fax: (780) 835-2157
Email: xan@abntnucpaa.com

Linden Wentzloff, Vice President
Phone: (403) 678-4377 / (403) 797-8769
Fax: (403) 678-2108
Email: linden@abntnucpaa.com

Gerry Henry, Secretary-Treasurer
Phone: (403) 892-1894 / (403) 758-6497
Fax: (403) 758-6329
Email: gerry@abntnucpaa.com

Michelle Brousseau, Director
Phone: (403) 575-3992 / (403) 575-0087
Fax: (403) 575-2507
Email: michelle@abntnucpaa.com

Jacqueline Strong, Director
Phone: (403) 850-9374 / (403) 946-0412
Fax: (403) 946-4704
Email: jacqueline@abntnucpaa.com

Arlene Baird, Director
Phone: (780) 955-2475 / (780) 995-8501
Email: arlene@abntnucpaa.com