Section de l’Alberta, Territoires du Nord-Ouest et Nunavut

Rankin Inlet, Nunavut

Xan Moffatt-Toews, Présidente
Téléphone : (780) 834-7917 / (780) 835-2147
Télécopieur : (780) 835-2157
Courriel : xan@abntnucpaa.com

Linden Wentzloff, Vice President
Téléphone : (403) 678-4377 / (403) 707-8769
Télécopieur : (403) 678-2108
Courriel : linden@abntnucpaa.com

Gerry Henry, Secrétaire-Trésorier
Téléphone : (403) 892-1894 / (403) 758-6497
Télécopieur : (403) 758-6329
Courriel : gerry@abntnucpaa.com

Michelle Brousseau, Director
Phone: (403) 575-3992 / (403) 575-0087
Fax: (403) 575-2507
Email: michelle@abntnucpaa.com

Jacqueline Strong, Directrice
Téléphone : (403) 850-9374 / (403) 946-0412
Télécopieur : (403) 575-2507
Courriel : jacqueline@abntnucpaa.com

Arlene Baird, Directrice
Téléphone : (780) 955-2475 / (780) 995-8501
Courriel : arlene@abntnucpaa.com